(631) 549-5455   •   Get a Quote

(631) 549-5455

Schedule A Free Estimate

MENU

Reitman Blacktop review summary

5  90
4  9
3  2
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Mar 25, 2024

Scott

I had my driveway removed and replaced along with a Belgium block apron installation . I could not be happier with the materials used and the quality workmanship . Showed up on time. Cleaned up perfect and great crew. I highly recommend.


5on Google,Nov 03, 2023

M

Thank you for your continued professional and prompt service, Reitman Sealcoating continues to be the best!


5on BBB,Oct 13, 2023

Jonathan

I have used reitman seal coating every year since I bought my home in 2015 and they have always done a great job at a fair price in a timely manner. I highly recommend thwm



5on Google,Oct 10, 2023

gilbert

Used Reitman Sealcoating for years- excellent service, professional results for my circular driveway. Workers are courteous and do a good job. Bob Reitman is honest and a pleasure to deal with as is Ryan.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2023

Brian

I used Reitman for the first time and they did a neat and outstanding job. They communicated well, they were very timely, and delivered exactly as advertised. Could not recommend this company more!


5on Google,Sep 22, 2023

Christian

Excellent results on my driveway, so professional and attention to detail, will definitely recommend!!!!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2023

TheTiff7598

I had Reitman Blacktop Sealcoating do my father’s asphalt paving driveway installation for his birthday present. Very happy with the professionalism from the dispatcher,Terry , salesman Ryan and their paving crew


5on Google,Sep 11, 2023

Jady Vanessa

I had Reitman install new asphalt driveway, removed and replaced and I couldn't be happier!! I received more rent on my two family home because of the additional parking spots and how beautiful and perfect my driveway looks...Great job Reitman Blacktop!!



5on Google,May 16, 2023

Dan

Great job! Ryan is a pleasure to deal with.


5on Google,Apr 26, 2023

Chris

They did a beautiful job sealcoating our driveway, it looks good as new. Thank you


5on Home Advisor,Apr 22, 2023

Lynn

Very professional and highly recommend Reitman for sealing driveway!


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 20, 2023

Jady Vanessa

Best top-quality asphalt services for parking lots and driveways, impressive equipment and best materials used.. absolutely recommend Reitman’s Sealcoating



5on Google,Nov 15, 2022

Eric

Ryan answered all my thousand phone calls right away and kept me updated from his teams arrival to finish. His team was on time and removed all my driveway asphalt carefully then cleaned up all around and showed his respect for my property. Very professional, he is my go to guy now!


5on Home Advisor,Oct 16, 2022

Ray

Very reasonable rate. Friendly people. Prompt and excellent job done. Highly recommend.


5on Home Advisor,Oct 01, 2022

Paul

Professionally installed asphalt driveway. Honest sales and crew was reliable and prompt. Highly recommend and will be using for seal coating. Impressed with job well done and it looks grea!




5on Home Advisor,Sep 26, 2022

Chris

We used them to sealcoat and hot patch our driveway, it needed a few repairs. it looks great, the sealcoating makes the surface look good as new. Thanks again, highly recommended


5on Home Advisor,Sep 06, 2022

Tina

Very satisfied with work done. Scheduled and completed job so parking lot would be available when shops opened.


5on Google,Aug 04, 2022

Carol

I spoke with Terry in the Reitman Office to arrange for this service. She was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She was always available to answer my questions and scheduled my job in a timely manner. The two young men who did the job were efficient and courteous and did an excellent job. I highly recommend Reitman Blacktop for any paving job.👍🏻😊


3on Google,Aug 01, 2022

Alan

The office staff is very friendly. My lower rating is my disappointment in the results. There was an oil stain which was supposed to be burned off and then seal coated. On the first visit the mechanic chose not to burn out the oil stain and just seal coated. Of course the stain came right through. They gladly returned and tried to burn out the stain and spot covered where they made the repair. Unfortunately the stain is still there.


5on Home Advisor,Jun 30, 2022

Harrison

I solicited proposals from a number of contractors for repairs to my asphalt driveway. Ryan of Reitman was by far the most professional, met with me face to face, and gave me a fair proposal. Their guys were on site to do the repairs in no time (even though it was a relatively small job for them) and did very high quality work and didn't rush to leave. I could tell they really cared about their work and it showed in the final result. I couldn't be happier.